Dr. Atif Mashkoor

Foreign Faculty / Managing Director

Email: atif.mashkoor@spcai.paf-iast.edu.pk

Dr. Sohail Khan

Senior Faculty / Associate Professor

Email: sohail.khan@spcai.paf-iast.edu.pk

Dr. Zafar Haider

Senior Faculty / Associate Professor

Email: zaffar.haider@spcai.paf-iast.edu.pk

Dr. Fiza Murtaza

Support Faculty / Assistant Professor

Email: fiza.murtaza@spcai.paf-iast.edu.pk

Dr. Arshad Iqbal

Support Faculty / Assistant Professor

Email: arshad.iqbal@spcai.paf-iast.edu.pk

Dr. Ihtisham Ali

Post Doc. Researcher

Email: ihtisham.ali@spcai.paf-iast.edu.pk

Dr. Hafsah Ahmad

Post Doc. Researcher

Email: hafsah.Ahmad@spcai.paf-iast.edu.pk